Home | Guestbook | Links | Email Us 

 Ballon Village
 Eddie Dawson
 Daniel O'Donnell
 Holiday In Ireland
 History & Vintage
 Cycling Events
 An Post Rás
 2018 Event
 2017 Event
 2016 Event
 2015 Event
 2014 Event
 2013 Event
 2012 Event
 2011 Event
 2010 Event
 2009 Event
 2008 Event
 2007 Event
 2006 Event
 2005 Event
 Press Releases
 Results & Pictures
 2004 Event
 Rás Archives
Results & Pictures
Latest Headlines
FBD Insurance Ras - Photo Album 1
FBD Insurance Ras - Photo Album 2
FBD Insurance Ras - Photo Album 3
FBD Insurance Rás 2005 - Results And Stage Winners

FBD Insurance Ras - Photo Album 1
By Eddie Dawson
Jun 5, 2005

Roger Aiken Wins Stage 1 Of The FBD Insurance Ras 2005 Into Emyvale, Co. Monaghan

Chris Newton,GB ReCycling .co.uk Wins Stage 2 Into Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

Chris Newton Wins Stage 3 Into Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare

Malcolm Elliott Yorkshire Trinity Capital Wins Stage 4 Into Templemore, Co. Tipperary

Morton Christiansen Of The Norway Sparebanken Team Takes Stage 5 Into Abbeyleix, Co. Laois

Chris Newton Claims His Third Stage Victory Of The FBD INsurance Ras 2005 Into Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow

Morten Hegerberg Norway's Sparebanken Vest Team Winning Stage 7 Into Wicklow Town

Bill Moore Meath Martin Donnelly Team Wins Stage 8 Of The FBD Insurance Ras In The Phoenix Park 2005

Chris Newton Winner Of The FBD Insurance Ras 2005 With Philip Fitzsimons FBD Insurance

Malcom Elliott Yorkshire Trinity Capital Winner Of The Points Competition

Mark Lovatt Yorkshire Trinity Capital Team Winner Of The Mountains Competition

Stuard Gillespie US Team TIAA-CREF Winner Of The Under 23 Category Receiving The Ben McKenna Memorial Trophy

Yorkshire Trinity Capital Winners Of The International Team Award

Chris Newton With His Team GB ReCycling.co.uk

Tipperary Dan Morrissey Winners Of The County Team Award FBD Insurance Ras 2005

Adrian Taheny FBD Insurance Gets Ready For The Start At The G.P.O

Lead Car 1 Eddie Dawson O'Connell Street Dublin

Keeping Warm On A Very Wet Day In Emyvale

The First Yellow Jersey Of The 2005 FBD Insurance Ras Morten Hegreberg Norway's Sparebanken Vest Team

Roger Aiken Louth Gets The Points Jersey

Special Awad For Roger Aiken

First Crash Of The Race After 10 Kilometers

Race Doctor Philip Brady At Work During Stage One

Garda And Motorcycle Marshalls Before The Start In Tubbercurry Co. Sligo

Chris Newton GB ReCycling In Action On The Road To Tubbercurry


Go to Top of Page - Email this article

Copyright © EddieDawson.com 2005, All Rights Reserved